Roger Johnston & Michael Luckman
Fractal Art Gallery and Multimedia Exhibition

Visual Music Fractal Art in Motion

2 DVD Set  featuring excerpts from:

 Bach's Goldberg Variations, Bach Cello Ave Marie,  Bach Air in G  and more

click image for complete titles

by Michael Luckman and RogerJohnston

to sample media excerpts

to sample additional Luckman Visual Music EDU Classical Website



Bach Selections Visual Music

Bach Selections Visual Music (FIM.375)

Fractals in Motion 

Animation Michael Luckman

Fractal Art Roger Johnston

Base Price: $29.00