Roger Johnston & Michael Luckman
Fractal Art Gallery and Multimedia Exhibition


Visual Music Fractal art in Motion Suite in 3 movements, wide screen 1080p format for DVD playback, by Michael Luckman and Roger Johnston,

Changing Seasons

Changing Seasons (FIM.MD.502)

DVD in memory of Jordan Satin & the Baco Boys

to sample media go to:

Base Price: $39.00
$27.30 You Save: $11.70 (30%)!
Qualifications for this discount:
Date is between April 24, 2010, 12:00 am and June 21, 2010, 12:00 am